Some beautiful Christian songs.

September 4th, 2010-  If you go through the blog you will find music posted every Saturday.  Hope you enjoy the songs that are posted.  Allan

I have a deep love for music and I am going to share some from time to time.  I hope you take a listen and if there’s a song you’d like to see, I’ll try to find it on Youtube and share it.  God bless!

Song List

1.  Beautiful-  Vineyard UK

2.  The Wonder Of Your Cross-  Robin Mark

3.  Waiting Here For You-  Christy Nockels

4.  You’re Beautiful-  Phil Wickham

5.  Sometimes By Step-  Rich Mullins

6.  Fall On Me (Set Me Free)-  Vineyard

7.  Breathe-  Kathryn Scott/Vineyard

8.  How He Loves Us-  Kim Walker/Jesus Culture

9.  My Soul Longs For You-  Misty Edwards/ Jesus Culture

10.  The World Needs Jesus-  Malcolm & Alwyn

11.  Revelation Song-  Kari Jobe

12.  I Will Rise-  Chris Tomlin

13.  With All I Am-  Hillsong

14.  Sweet Cherry Wine-  Tommy James & The Shondells

15.  Be Thou My Vision-  Van Morrison

11 Responses

  1. Dedicated to Erunner and all the healers and healing folk here, at FTA and PP

  2. Anne, Thank you so much. I didn’t realize a song that so perfectly fits this blog even existed. Thanks so much for sharing it with us! God bless!

  3. It was waiting for me in my in box today – I too was pleasantly surprised and thought immediately of your ministry. ..with gratitude :-)

  4. That was just the right song for me today. Abe Lincoln once said “I am now the most miserable man living,” he writes. “If what I feel were equally distributed to the whole human family, there would not be one cheerful face on the earth. Whether I shall ever be better I can not tell; I awfully forebode I shall not. To remain as I am is impossible; I must die or be better, it appears to me.” I feel that way today!

  5. Thanks for dropping by shanna.

  6. just wanted to add that the song “Come Rest” by Considering Lily is EXTREMELY helpful.

  7. Thank you jenn. I have many visitors that come to this blog via this particular posting from 2008. If you happen to see this I’d be curious to know if you have seen any of the other weekly posts I have done since then where I share several songs?? Thanks for dropping by.

  8. Sir truely from my heart ur song struk hard n it gave a new beautiful n stromger relationship with the Lord..
    Pls. Dont stop on expressing ur feelings for the Lord Almighty via songs n i desire more.. lets us all togethr sing the Lords songs frm our hearts…
    FOR HIS KINGDOM SHALL HAVE NO END.
    Sir u insired me… I want to be a pillar for support of Lord’s love…
    Praise the Lord

  9. Aaron, One day a week I post 11 songs that I hope will in some way be a blessing to whoever happens to drop by. I am glad you were blessed. Thanks for dropping by!

  10. I feel like many songs by Gungor would fit nicely on this list. Especially “The Fall.”

    The fall, the fall, oh God, the fall of man.
    The fruit is found in every eye and every hand.
    Nothing there is nothing yet, in truest form.
    We walk like ghosts upon the earth,
    The ground, it groans.

  11. JF, Thank you for dropping by. Thank you so much for your recommendation and I will post it next week. God bless!

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 339 other followers

